TELEPHONE: (781) 246-0810

Close this search box.


2023 - 2024


for Students

School Committee

The Northeast School Committee is comprised of members from our respective feeder communities listed below. Meetings are held at 7 p.m. on the second Thursday of each month except the month of July unless canceled due to unforeseen circumstances such as inclement weather. Should you need to contact a member, please contact Mrs. Tyese Kasperek at (781) 246-0810 x1612 or email for details.

Northeast Metro Tech School Committee Board

ChairmanDeborah P. Davis (Woburn)
Vice-ChairmanJudith M. Dyment (North Reading)
TreasurerWard Hamilton (Melrose)
Associate TreasurerRobert S. McCarthy (Reading)
SecretaryPeter A. Rossetti, Jr. (Saugus)
ChelseaBlanca Gacharna
MaldenJames J. Holland
RevereAnthony L. Caggiano
StonehamLarry Means
WakefieldBrittany A. Carisella
WinchesterBrant Snyder
WinthropRobert O’Dwyer

Subscribe to News via Email