Skip to content

School Committee

The Northeast School Committee is comprised of members from our respective feeder communities listed below. Meetings are held at 7 p.m. on the second Thursday of each month except the month of July unless canceled due to unforeseen circumstances such as inclement weather. Should you need to contact a member, please contact Mrs. Tyese Kasperek at 781-246-0810 x1612 or email for details.

School Committee Meetings
Board Docs

Northeast Metro Tech School Committee Board

Deborah P. Davis (Woburn)

Judith M. Dyment (North Reading)

Ward Hamilton (Melrose)

Associate Treasurer
Robert S. McCarthy (Reading)

Peter A. Rossetti, Jr. (Saugus)

Northeast Metro Tech Committee Members

Michael T. Wall (Chelsea)
James J. Holland (Malden)
Ward A. Hamilton (Melrose)
Anthony L. Caggiano (Revere)
Brittany A. Carisella (Wakefield)
Brant Snyder (Winchester)
Robert O’Dwyer (Winthrop)

Translate »

Copyright © 2022 Northeast Metropolitan Regional Vocational School · Site Design by JGPR · Privacy · Log in