Skip to content
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2021

G-Week

May 10 - May 14

G- Week Monday May 10, 2021 - Friday May 14, 2021 Grades 9 & 11 in Academics Grades 10 & 12 in Shop

Find out more »

B-Week

May 17 - May 21

B- Week Monday May 17, 2021 - Friday May 21, 2021 Grades 10 & 12 in Academics Grades 9 & 11 in Shop

Find out more »

G-Week

May 24 - May 28

G- Week Monday May 24, 2021 - Friday May 28, 2021 Grades 9 & 11 in Academics Grades 10 & 12 in Shop

Find out more »

Building Closed

May 31

Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021 Building Closed

Find out more »

June 2021

B-Week

June 1 - June 4

B- Week Tuesday June 1 , 2021 - Friday June 4, 2021 Grades 10 & 12 in Academics Grades 9 & 11 in Shop

Find out more »

ELA MCAS

June 1

ELA MCAS Session 1 & 2

Find out more »

Math MCAS

June 3

Math MCAS Session 1 & 2

Find out more »

Senior Graduation ( click to see shop order)

June 3 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 2p.m. Dental Assisting HVAC Auto Body Metal Fabrication Thursday, June 3, 2021 @4p.m Health Assisting Design & Visual Drafting & Design Early Childcare Robotics *Rain date Sunday June 6, 2021 time TBD*

Find out more »

Senior Graduation (click to see shop order)

June 4 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Friday, June 4, 2021 @ 2p.m. Auto Tech Carpentry Cosmetology Culinary Friday, June 4, 2021 @4p.m Electrical Plumbing Business Tech *Rain date Sunday June 6, 2021 time TBD*

Find out more »

Bio MCAS

June 7

Biology & Intro to Physics MCAS Session 1 & 2

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Translate »

Copyright © 2021 Northeast Metropolitan Regional Vocational School · Site Design by JGPR · Privacy · Log in