Teaching Staff

The strength of Northeast is the faculty; it is built on rigorous academic preparation, experience and professional development to enable our staff to provide the highest level of education possible.

The heads of each of Northeast’s Teaching Departments are listed below:

Automotive Collision Repair & Refinishing
Ext: 1677 
Robert MacGregor
Rmacgregor@northeastmetrotech.com

Automotive Technology
Ext: 1635 
Paul Murphy
Pmurphy@northeastmetrotech.com

Business Technology
Ext: 1675 
Jamie Pickles
Jpickles@northeastmetrotech.com

Carpentry
Ext: 1678 
Steve Barry
Sbarry@northeastmetrotech.com

Computer Aided Drafting & Design
Ext: 1666 
Sean Callanan
Scallanan@northeastmetrotech.com

Cosmetology
Ext: 1632 
Cheryl English
Cenglish@northeastmetrotech.com

Culinary Arts
Ext: 1670 
Paul Mortimer
Pmortimer@northeastmetrotech.com

Dental Assisting
Ext: 1654 
Rose Pisani
Rpisani@northeastmetrotech.com

Design & Visual Communications
Ext: 1645 
Russ Mezikofsky
Rmezikofsky@northeastmetrotech.com

Early Childhood Education
Ext: 1268 
Maureen McNamara
Mmcnamara@northeastmetrotech.com

English/Social Studies
Ext: 1307 
Joseph O’Brien
Jobrien@northeastmetrotech.com

Electricity
Ext: 1641 
Frank Barker 
Fbarker@northeastmetrotech.com

Health Assisting
Ext: 1268 
Maureen McNamara
Mmcnamara@northeastmetrotech.com

Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning (HVAC) /Refrigeration
Ext: 1234 
Thomas Cunningham
Tcunningham@northeastmetrotech.com

Mathematics/Science
Ext: 1235 
Joe Papagni
Jpapagni@northeastmetrotech.com

Metal Fabrication/ Robotics & Automation
Ext: 1657 
William Williams
Wwilliams@northeastmetrotech.com

Physical Education
 Bryan Sweeney
Bsweeney@northeastmetrotech.com

Plumbing & Pipefitting
Ext: 1658 
Don Heres
Dheres@northeastmetrotech.com

Translate »

Copyright © 2018 Northeast Metropolitan Regional Vocational School · Site Design by JGPR · Privacy · Log in