Guidance Home

Phone: 781-246-0810 | Fax: 781-245-0396

Administrator of Student Services
Tracey O’Brien x 1637 (tobrien@northeastmetrotech.com)

School Adjustment Counselors Grades 10-12
Amy Driscoll x1618 (Dept Head OT, DA, HV, PL)  (adriscoll@northeastmetrotech.com)
Dina Baratta x1615 ( AB, DA, CA, EC, HA )    (dbaratta@northeastmetrotech.com)
Alison Fornash x1151 (CO, DV, DD, EL, MF, RB)  (afornash@northeastmetrotech.com)

School Adjustment Counselor Grade 9
Cathy Horkan x1664 (chorkan@northeastmetrotech.com)

Bilingual School Adjustment Counselor- all grades and specifically for  CU
Maira Mejia x1616  (mmejia@northeastmetrotech.com)

Career Counselor
Jeanie Mills x1112   (jmills@nnortheastmetrotech.com)

Small Business/ Community Coordinator
Paul Pisani x 1662    (ppisani@northeastmetrotech.com)

Mediation Coordinator
Polly Colburn x 1683  (pcolburn@northeastmetrotech.com)

Translate »

Copyright © 2018 Northeast Metropolitan Regional Vocational School · Site Design by JGPR · Privacy · Log in